Contact Us
Contact us if you need information, or if you have useful information or suggestions that will improve our effectiness.
Home
About Us
Speeches
News
Services
Supply Chain Info
Vacancies
Contact Us
Compulsory Specifications
Publications
Legislation
Levy Administration
Policies and Procedures
Business Unit Information
Automotive
CMM
Electro Technical
Foods and Associated Industries
Legal Metrology
National Building Regulations
RRD
Site Search
Quick Links
News & Events
06 May 19
GOVERNMENT URGE COMMUNITIES TO STAY AWAY FROM DANGEROUS AND SUB STANDARD GOODS
Read more..
04 Dec 18
New mandatory performance specifications to improve lighting efficiency for households on the cards
Read more..
30 Nov 18
RE: NRCS 10th year anniversary Celebration
Read more..
Contact Us
Head of Communications and Marketing
Mirriam Moswaane
012 482 8826 / 083 364 2007
 
Head Office
SABS Campus 1 Dr Lategan Road Groenkloof Pretoria
P.O.Box: NRCS Private Bag X25, Brooklyn 0075
tel: +27 12 482 8700
email: info@nrcs.org.za
Facebook Page: https://web.facebook.com/OfficialNRCSpage/ 
 
Port Elizabeth
Willow Park Units 25 & 26
Willow Road Business Park
Willow Road
Fairview
tel: 041 398 6900
fax: 041 398 6944
email: info@nrcs.org.za
 
Cape Town
14 Railway Road
Montagu Gardens
tel: 021 526 3400
fax: 021 526 3452
email: info@nrcs.org.za
 
Durban
Unit 13 Cedar Park Industrial Estate 
3 Quarry Park Place
Briardene
tel: 031 533 6700
fax: 031 533 6729
email: info@nrcs.org.za
 
Bloemfontein
34 Victoria Road
Willows
Bloemfontein
tel: 051 447 4408
fax: 051 430 3485
email: info@nrcs.org.za
 

BORDER MANAGEMENT

 

LIST OF MANAGERS

 

BORDER

PRODUCTS

NAMES OF MANAGERS & CONTACT DETAILS

ORT International Airport & City Deep

Electro-technical: Electrical Appliance products

Thabo Mabena

(012)4828767

Thabo.mabena@nrcs.org.za

 

Automotive

Tumelo Mokolokolo (012)4828818

Tumelo.mokolokolo@nrcs.org.za

 

Chemicals: Plastic carrier bags, PPE, Flame producing devices

Rhoda Masupye

(012)4828803

Rhoda.masupye@nrcs.org.za

 

Foods and Associated Products

Lynette Thumbran

(012)4828896

Lynette.Thumbran@nrcs.org.za

 

Legal Metrology: Weights and Measurements

Tumelo Matsomela

(012)4828798

Tumelo.matsomela@nrcs.org.za

Cape Town International Airport, Cape Town Harbour & Nakop border post and Vioolsdrift (Northern Cape)  

Electro-technical: Electrical Appliance products

Patsy Andrews

(021)5263400

Patsy.andrews@nrcs.org.za

 

Chemicals: Plastic carrier bags, PPE, Flame producing devices

Donovan Cicero

(021)5263400

Donovan.cicero@nrcs.org.za

 

 

Legal Metrology:

Weights and  Measurements

Ivan Willis
(021)5263400

Ivan.willis@nrcs.org.za

 

 

Foods and Associated Products

Andre de Wet

(021)5263400

Andre.dewet@nrcs.org.za

Port of Port Elizabeth, Port Elizabeth International Airport, Port of Ngqura, Port of East London

All products

Steven Titus

(041)3986900

Steven.titus@nrcs.org.za

 

 

Durban International Airport (King Shaka) & other KZN ports

All products

Sudhir Singh

(031)5336700

Sudhir.singh@nrcs.org.za

 

 

 
 

PAS for General Managers
Business Unit Name & Surname Extension no: Email Address
NBR Semakaleng Masilo 012 482 8830 Semakaleng.Masilo@nrcs.org.za
CMM Thandi Mogodi 012 482 8835 Thandi.Mogodi@nrcs.org.za
Electrotech Lerato Maluleke 012 482 8886 Lerato.Maluleke@nrcs.org.za
Legal Metrology Rose Kuriti 012 482 8902 Rose.Kuriti@nrcs.org.za
Automotive Lindiwe Mahlangu 012 482 8774 Jennifer.Mahlangu@nrcs.org.za
 

NRCS - "Protecting health, Safety, the Environment and ensuring Fair Trade"
Home
About Us
Speeches
News
Services
Supply Chain Info
Vacancies
Contact Us
Compulsory Specifications
Publications
Legislation
Levy Administration
Policies and Procedures